Ons team


 
Marja Verwij
Directeur
directie@marialv.nl
Monique Koopman
IB-er
ib@marialv.nl
Monique Oude Engberink
Administratief medewerker
administratie@marialv.nl
 
 
Angelique Weusthof
Leerkracht groep 1/2A
a.weusthof@marialv.nl
Thea van Vilsteren
Leerkracht groep 1/2B
t.vanvilsteren@marialv.nl
Wendy Veldhuis
Leerkracht groep 3 
Specialist digitale didactiek
w.veldhuis@marialv.nl
Corine Alberts
Leerkrachtondersteuner onderbouw
c.alberts@marialv.nl
 
 
Marloes Goossen
Leerkracht groep 4/5
m.goossen@marialv.nl
Leonie Wientjes 
Leerkracht groep 4/5
rekencoördinator
l.wientjes@marialv.nl
Hilde Harmelink
Leerkracht groep 6/7
h.harmelink@marialv.nl
 
 
Maartje Harmelink
Leerkracht ma-di-woe groep 4/5                           do ambulant
                     vr groep 3
m.harmelink@marialv.nl
Leonie Kuipers-Kruders
Leerkracht groep 7/8
l.kruders@marialv.nl
Mirthe Scholte Lubberink
Leerkracht groep 7/8
m.scholtelubberink@marialv.nl
 
 
Marina Frielink
Leerkracht 
m.frielink@marialv.nl
Thea Grondhuis
Ondersteuning
t.grondhuis@marialv.nl
Roel Booyink
Leerkracht groep 7/8
r.booyink@marialv.nl